Club Documents

Policies and Procedures

Guiding Principles
Club Bylaws
Rules and Regs
Event Policy
Sailing and Sculling Etiquette
Storage Agreement
City Lease Agreement
 

Instructions

Motor boat operation
Race Committee Instructions


Board Meeting Minutes and Announcements

Annual Meeting:  Friday, November 16, 2018

Regular Meeting:  Tuesday, January 15, 2019 
Regular Meeting:  Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - Agenda - Minutes
Regular Meeting:  Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - Agenda - Minutes
Regular Meeting:  Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Agenda - Minutes
Regular Meeting:  Sunday, May 19, 2019 - Agenda - Minutes
Regular Meeting:  Monday, June 17, 2019 - Minutes
Regular Meeting:  Sunday, July 14, 2019 - Minutes
Regular Meeting:  Monday, August 12, 2019 - Minutes
Regular Meeting:  Sunday, September 8, 2019 - Minutes
Regular Meeting:  Monday, October 7, 2019 - Minutes 
Annual Meeting:  Saturday, November, 9, 2019 - Minutes

Regular Meeting:  Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - AgendaMinutes 
Special Meeting:  Saturday, March 21, 2020 - Minutes 
Special Meeting:  Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Minutes 
Regular Meeting: Sunday, May 3, 2020 - Minutes


Upcoming meetings
All meetings will be held via zoom until further notice, please follow the link below at the time of the meetingUnion Sailing Club Zoom Meeting Link

Regular Meeting:  Tuesday, June 2 @ 6:30 pm - Agenda
Regular Meeting:  Sunday, June 28 - 11:00 am
Regular Meeting:  
Tuesday, August 4 - 7:00 pm
Regular Meeting:  
Sunday, August 30 - 11:00 am
Regular Meeting:  
Tuesday, October 6 - 7:00 pm

2020 Annual meeting (TBD), a Saturday in November 



Copyright 2019 Union Sailing Club

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software